Student Council

officers at predators game
Sponsor: Mrs. Jillian Gentry-Winston


 2018-2019 Officers

Student Body President- Fulton Earheart

Student Body Vice President- Ary Bell

Senior Class President- Lillian Mays

Senior Class Vice President- Nadia Euyoque

Senior Class Secretary-  Kiah Kiggans

Senior Class Treasurer- Hector Cruz

Junior Class President- Rudy Tucker

Junior Class Vice President- Cresha Jones

Junior Class Secretary- Alissa Ferrell

Junior Class Treasurer- Tavian Bigsbee

Sophomore Class President- Colby Drake

Sophomore Class Vice President- Jackson Head

Sophomore Class Secretary- Mackenzie Cobb

Sophomore Class Treasurer- Avery Green

Freshman Class President- Grayson Bryant

Freshman Class Vice President- Reese Payne

Freshman Class Secretary- Jaci Jo Stewart

Freshman Class Treasurer- Brooke Dowlen

Fee to join: none

Grade Level Requirements: all grades; Student Body officers must be in grades 10-12 

Service Hours Required per School Year: none, but participation in school events is necessary

GPA Requirement: none

Club Information: Over the course of the year, officers participate in a variety of programs and events that help increase school climate and community outreach. Events include faculty appreciation week, Christmas and Easter parties for JBES's Pre-K program, Predators games, student recognition programs, Trunk or Treat, and reading days. 

  • 7025 Hwy 41 N, Cedar Hill, TN 37032
  • 615 696 2251
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.