Student Council

student council
Sponsor: Mrs. Jillian Gentry-Winston


Student Body
President: Taylor Stuard
Vice President: Eve Miller


Senior Class
President: Rudy Tucker
Vice President: Bobby Ogg 
Secretary: Tavian Bigsbee 
Treasurer: Cindy Santibanez 
Sergeant-at-Arms: Jaya Herring


Junior Class
President: Jackson Head
Vice President: Eden Gravett 
Secretary: Avery Green 
Treasurer: Luci Tucker 


Sophomore Class
President: Grayson Bryant
Vice President: Reese Payne 
Secretary: Will Batson 
Treasurer: Brooke Dowlen 


Freshman Class
President: Allanah Sullivan
Vice President: Emma Stevenson 
Secretary: Taylor Head
Treasurer: Carson Drake


Fee to join: none

Grade Level Requirements: all grades; Student Body officers must be in grades 10-12 

Service Hour Requirements: none, but participation in school events is necessary

GPA Requirement: none

Club Information: Over the course of the year, officers participate in a variety of programs and events that help increase school climate and community outreach. Events include faculty appreciation week, Christmas and Easter parties for JBES's Pre-K program, Predators games, student recognition programs, Trunk or Treat, and reading days. 

  • 7025 Hwy 41 N, Cedar Hill, TN 37032
  • 615 696 2251
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.